The content you’ve stored in Creative Cloud or Document Cloud for teams or enterprise will only be accessible to your plan administrator. It will not be accessible to others on your team unless you share it with them.
Until your personal content is moved out, the administrator of your Adobe account may access and control it in Creative Cloud and Document Cloud for teams and enterprise storage.
registered under a different email address
If you wish to move your personal content from Creative Cloud for teams or enterprise storage to a personal Creative Cloud account (registered under a different email address
such as a Creative Cloud plan for individuals you’ve purchased or a Creative Cloud free membership you’ve signed up for.
Export personal assets out of your teams or enterprise account using the instructions above (based on storage location
You can simply move the files from the Creative Cloud Files folder on your computer to an alternate location.